Volunteers Awarded Life Membership

Volunteers Awarded Life Membership

Congratulations to our volunteers who were awarded life membership of the Arthritis Foundation of the ACT at the AGM and Awards Ceremony held at the Grant Cameron Community Centre, Thursday, 12th October 2017.   Through there efforts and dedication the foundation has been able to help so many people in the Canberra community.

Congratulations to Werner Binder, Aurelio Frammartino, Christina Coombs, Kim Edwards, Lind Klintworth, Minh Maclean, Purnima Haria, Ruth Rooney, Sheena Ashwell, Vlad Gubas and Alan Mackay.

AGM 12-Oct-17_007 (640x611)

Vlad Gubas receiving his award from CEO, Rebecca Davey

Photo courtesy of Hell Munday

Sponsored By

powered by techovibes